First release "VA: SOLUM 1 - Inception" is available


"VA: SOLUM 1 - Inception" - this is the first release and compilation of electronic music from SOLANIC Netlabel.
The сompilation contains 15 tracks in different styles of electronic music: post-industrial, idm, ambient, experimental, electronic, modern classic, etc.
The artists from different countries are involved in compilation: Logical Disorder (ES), Huron (DE), Erissoma (ES), adamned.age (DE), Avsense (BY), Ethidium Imply (UK), Tineidae (UA), Cloud Roots (UA), Organism (BY), Medkit (RU), RecFrag (BY), U.R.Technologies (BY), OH'Acre (UK), CJ Liquid (RU).
The compilation includes several exclusive tracks from artists such as: adamned.age, Avsense, Huron, Organism, Tineidae, Cloud Roots, RecFrag.

Available now as a free download exclusively from SOLANIC Netlabel.

SOLANIC 2011-2021