Seneptika - Eveseneptika EP

Автор: : 20 September 2015

Метки: , , , , , ,


released June 23, 2015

1. Dance with me
2. Nostalgia Rzhavo
3. Reboot me
4. Train to nowhere
5. ISH Reboot me
6. TOD Nostalgia Rzhavo
7. Headdreamer Reboot me
8. RecFrag Reboot me

Seneptika is a talented project of a young protagonist Dmitri that comes from the heart of Russia, Moscow. Musically, the project is divided into a surfaces that combines modern electro and elements of idm. In the songs can be heard atmosphere of Canadian ebm projects in combination with idm structures and post-industrial atmospheres. Down tempo surfaces and charismatic atmospheres floats on a waves of pulsating surfaces in which are boosting industrial compositions and melancholic lines. This EP is a precursor to the debut album that could be finished later this year. As a bonus on this project have contributed with its bold remixes already verified label fixed stars as : TOD, HEADDREAMER, ISH. RECFRAG. All under the baton of sound by HEADDREAMER. Lose yourself in the waters of industrial electro performed by Russian youth...

Mastered Headdreamer at ROGAstudio
Design by Ish
Production by Ryby

SOLANIC 2011-2021