Mlada Fronta - Outrun

Автор: : 6 February 2016

Метки: , , , , , , , , ,


released February 5, 2016

Tracklisting of the album :

01. Melt Into The Road
02. 200MPH
03. Speed For Life
04. Straight Ahead
05. Outrun
06. Simulator 1983
07. Wild Race
08. Roller Coaster
09. Dust Cloud
10. Take The Leap
11. Midnight Drive

15 after "Fe2O3" Mlada Fronta is back on M-tronic.

After his huge success with "Polygon" last year, Rémy Peleschi and MLADA FRONTA are back in order to prove us that it is not gonna stop that soon !
Releasing now "Outrun" this new full album together with its perfect complement the limited Vinyl "Outrunner" blend with unreleased track will probably make some noise around very fast.
11 tracks sometimes fast and on the edge, less noisey than in the past years, but surely furious, "Outrun" will hunt you for good!

MLADA FRONTA is looking for gigs to present their new album "Outrun" with a new and astonishing live concept.
The band is open to shows worldwide in clubs or festivals, please contact us directly at:

Mlada Fronta 2016
Mastering : QFG STUDIOS

Cat. Ref n° : Xe54 for M-Tronic

SOLANIC 2011-2021